Photo: Viesturs Lacis
Oberhof (RWH) Eric Eierdam from the USA and Canadian Lonnie Bissonnette are the Overall Champions in IBSF Para-Sport World Cup 2016/2017.

Para-Skeleton athlete Eric Eierdam, the 2016 World Champion, won the overall ranking ahead of Briton Matthew Richardson. US athlete Ryan Gautieri finished third overall.

In Para-Monobob, the 2016/2017 Overall Title went to World Champion Lonnie Bissonnette (CAN). Latvian Alvils Brants finished second overall ahead of Brian McPherson from Canada. ©RWH2017

Photo: Viesturs Lacis

Related Tags

Related News