Photo: Swiss Sliding

Glarus (RWH) Eveline Rebsamen, Marina Gilardoni, Michael Kuonen and Ronald Auderset are the winners at the 21st Swiss Bobsleigh & Skeleton Push Championships.

Eveline Rebsamen/Rahel Rebsamen won the title in women’s bobsleigh, Push Champion in women’s skeleton is Marina Gilardoni.

The winners in 2-man bobsleigh are Michael Kuonen/Marco Dörig. Together with Marco Dörig/Martin Meier/Fabio Badraun, Michael Kuonen also won the Swiss Push Champions in 4-man bobsleigh.

Ronald Auderset won the competition in men’s skeleton.

Swiss Junior Push Champions are Eveline Rebsamen/Rahel Rebsamen (women’s bobsleigh), Jill Gander (women’s skeleton), Yann Moulinier/Marco Tanner (2-man bobsleigh), Michael Vogt/Sandro Michel/Silvio Weber/Alain Knuser (4-man bobsleigh) and Livio Summermatter (men’s skeleton).

The national federation Swiss Sliding with the Bobclub Zürichsee organized the 2018 Championships as part of the city music festival Sound of Glarus on the town hall square of the city. ©RWH2018
Photo: Swiss Sliding

Related Tags

Related News