La Plagne (RWH) Dorian Hauterville and Carla Senechal are the winners of the the „Trophée Emmanuel Hostache“ in single push bobsleigh. The two bobsleigh athletes won the trophy, that remembers the former french bobsleigh athlete, who passed away in 2007 aged 31 after battling cancer for several years, at the French Push Championships in La Plagne.

In the stadium Stade de la Maladière à Aime, the National Titles went to Margot Boch/Carla Senechal (2-Woman Bobsleigh), Romain Heinrich/Dorian Hauterville (2-Man Bobsleigh), Agathe Bessard (Women’s Skeleton) and Lucas Defayet (Men’s Skeleton). ©RWH2018

>> Full results

More info: Commission Sportive Nationale Bobsleigh, Luge, Skeleton This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Related Tags

Related News